met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
January 2021
Message 34

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] International post-doctoral fellowships in Marine Sciences - 2021 call open

From Nadine Reniers <nadine.reniers@univ-brest.fr>
To pierre-francois.baisnee@ird.fr, lisa.maddison@imr.no, info@futureearthcoasts.org, aantia@uv.uni-kiel.de, hmuetze@uv.uni-kiel.de, wbasse@uv.uni-kiel.de, gbraker@uv.uni-kiel.de, sprecher@ozean-der-zukunft.de, nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de, wbasse@uv.uni-kiel.de, dhebbeln@marum.de, ingo.harms@uni-hamburg.de, berit.hachfeld@uni-hamburg.de, lisap@uni-hamburg.de, s.bacon@noc.ac.uk, angus.best@noc.ac.uk, jholt@noc.ac.uk, r.sanders@noc.ac.uk, matm@noc.ac.uk, Wendy.Watson-Wright@dal.ca, Anya.Waite@dal.ca, psnelgrove@mun.ca, ofi@dal.ca, hd_shi@ouc.edu.cn, hyhjxy@ouc.edu.cn, dongjunyu@ouc.edu.cn, limingneu@ouc.edu.cn, shaozongze@tio.org.cn, tqphu@ctu.edu.vn, t320002@ncu.edu.tw, funakawa@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp, intl-office@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Julien_Lambreydesouza@uqar.ca, Sebastien.Charles@uqtr.ca, mounier.catherine@uqam.ca, alexandre_cloutier@uqac.ca, vice-rectrice@vrr.ulaval.ca, Nancy.Hayter@Dal.ca, martha.crago@mcgill.ca, ariane_plourde@uqar.ca, nhernan04@cibnor.mx, escobri@cmarl.unam.mx, nmunozs@ipn.mx, sortega@ipn.mx, valerie.barbosa@ifal.mx, wilna.venter@uct.ac.za, Sharon.Bosma@uct.ac.za, nonkululeko.ntsenyana@mandela.ac.za, dstevens@sun.ac.za, cnonkwelo@uj.ac.za, abdoulayeb.ndiaye@ucad.edu.sn, saidou.m.sall@gmail.com, bsow@univ-zig.sn, diopbouya@yahoo.fr, Richard.Coleman@utas.edu.au, Rich.Little@csiro.au, caleb.gardner@utas.edu.au, solange.teles@terra.com.br, proreitor.propesq@ufpe.br, reitor@id.uff.br, Amund.Maage@uib.no, anthony.grehan@nuigalway.ie, mchichar@ualg.pt, isabel.vandriessche@ugent.be, fidel.echevarria@uca.es, kth@aqua.dtu.dk, maj8@st-andrews.ac.uk, hyhjxy@ouc.edu.cn, climlist@wku.edu, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, jsoto@ugr.es, cranero@icm.csic.es, S.A.P.L.Cloetingh@vu.nl, aviana@petrobras.com.br, soares@unb.br, Moctar.Doucoure@mandela.ac.za, sonia.couprie@expertisefrance.fr, jthompson@ug.edu.gh, kat.goetting@oregonstate.edu, eafe@listes.univ-brest.fr, Bertrand.legallic@univ-brest.fr, Kat.Goetting@oregonstate.edu, mseas2016@listes.univ-brest.fr, mareconference-gpio@uva.nl, clu@aqua.dtu.dk, afh@ifremer.fr, Youen.vermard@ifremer.fr, Felix.Christopher.Mark@awi.de, Maarten.Boersma@awi.de, myron.peck@uni-hamburg.de, d.r.tocher@stir.ac.uk, Celine_Audet@uqar.ca, philip.munday@jcu.edu.au, tony.farrell@ubc.ca, Ivar.Ronnestad@uib.no, guozhw@ouc.edu.cn, zongyuchang@ouc.edu.cn, xuguohui@ouc.edu.cn, tangxx@ouc.edu.cn, meitao@ouc.edu.cn, tom.dedeurwaerdere@uclouvain.be, e.j.milner-gulland@imperial.ac.uk, dana@doughnuteconomics.org, Alexander.Baumber@uts.edu.au, g.metternicht@unsw.edu.au, jmk23@psu.edu, bmckenney@tnc.org, bendor@unc.edu, Martine Maron <m.maron@uq.edu.au>, Martin Doyle <martin.doyle@duke.edu>, bbop@forest-trends.org, astrid.vanteeffelen@wur.nl, Fabien QUÉTIER <fquetier@biotope.fr>, S.Wunder@cgiar.org, erik.gomez@uab.es, jlweber45 <jlweber45@gmx.fr>, mmrobertson@wisc.edu, bulljoe@gmail.com, arild.vatn@umb.no, Atte.Moilanen@helsinki.fi, anthea.coggan@csiro.au, gardner@law.stetson.edu, m.darbi@ioer.de, Annegret.Repp@zalf.de, thomas.hahn@su.se, Alain Karsenty <alain.karsenty@cirad.fr>, michel.trommetter@inra.fr, sandra.lavorel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr, olivier.petit@univ-artois.fr, gael.plumecocq@inra.fr, alice.colsaet@sciencespo.fr, yves.meinard@lamsade.dauphine.fr, clemence.guimont@hotmail.fr, caroline.lejeune@unil.ch, calvetcoralie@gmail.com, jacob.celine@gmail.com, charlene.kermagoret@gmail.com, ecoecofrance@yahoogroupes.fr, secretariat@isecoeco.org
Date Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:08:06 +0100

      Please do not hesitate to forward our post-doctoral programm for young scientists within your respective communities


 
ISblue
 
 
ISblue
 
 
 
2021 edition

Post-doctoral program for young scientists


The aim of the program is to give creative young scientists the opportunity to develop their own research project in one of the ISblue laboratories (Western Brittany, France).

 
ISblue themes range from the coastal environment to the deep sea, bringing together research in all disciplines: ocean and geosciences, ecosystems, new technologies for observation, and the human societies living near the sea.

Fellows are appointed for two years.
Funding includes salary and support for travel or small equipment and supplies.

Four fellowships will be awarded in 2021.


Deadline for applications: Friday April 30th, 2021

 
 
 
 
ISblue strongly encourages you to apply for both the ISblue and BIENVENÜE COFUND programs, if you are eligible for both (conditions differ).

Note that the application deadline for BIENVENÜE is earlier (march 15th)

https://msca-bienvenue.bretagne.bzh/
 
 
Si vous souhaitez vous désinscrire de notre newsletter, cliquez ici
Mailin


Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.