met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
January 2020
Message 109

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] announcement PhD student unmanned research aircraft

From Jens Bange <jens.bange@uni-tuebingen.de>
To job_new: felix.ament@zmaw.de, philip.anderson@sams.ac.uk, Anne.Juengert@mpa.uni-stuttgart.de, Andreas.Behrendt@uni-hohenheim.de, frank.beyrich@dwd.de, cheng@ifb.uni-stuttgart.de, joan.cuxart@uib.cat, peter.dietrich@ufz.de, druee@uni-trier.de, stefan.emeis@kit.edu, fichter@ifr.uni-stuttgart.de, thomas.foken@uni-bayreuth.de, michael@rocketrange.no, grgi@risoe.dtu.dk, b.gioli@ibimet.cnr.it, Joachim.Goetz@dlr.de, r.hankers@tu-bs.de, Oscar.Hartogensis@wur.nl, detlev.heinemann@uni-oldenburg.de, heinemann@uni-trier.de, hanfried.hesselbarth@zhaw.ch, axel.hoff@dwd.de, members@isarra.org, Jordi.Vila@wur.nl, christian.kaehler@unibw.de, anton.kaifel@zsw-bw.de, norbert.kalthoff@kit.edu, c.keleshis@cyi.ac.cy, Hermann.Knaus@hs-esslingen.de, kraemer@iag.uni-stuttgart.de, alc@es.aau.dk, astrid.lampert@tu-bs.de, Marie.Lothon@aero.obs-mip.fr, lutz@iag.uni-stuttgart.de, malina@igf.fuw.edu.pl, matthias.mauder@kit.edu, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, arnold.moene@wur.nl, bruno.neininger@metair.ch, k.a.nicoll@reading.ac.uk, bastian.paas@geo.rwth-aachen.de, peinke@uni-oldenburg.de, raabe@uni-leipzig.de, raasch@muk.uni-hannover.de, r.radespiel@tu-braunschweig.de, rettenmeier@windfors.de, Joachim.Reuder@gfi.uib.no, mfs-a@gmx.de, Dieter.Schwamborn@dlr.de, siebert@tropos.de, ana.co.si@gmail.com, csimmer@uni-bonn.de, h.smit@fz-juelich.de, sb@ipat.uni-erlangen.de, gerald.steinfeld@forwind.de, rune.storvold@norut.no, christoph.thomas@uni-bayreuth.de, gonzalezte@cab.inta-csic.es, jfw@isd.uni-stuttgart.de, birgit@tropos.de, m.wendisch@uni-leipzig.de, wolfgang.junkermann@kit.edu, ute.wollschlaeger@ufz.de, burkhard.wrenger@hs-owl.de, volker.wulfmeyer@uni-hohenheim.de, andreas.zell@uni-tuebingen.de;
Date Wed, 22 Jan 2020 14:04:33 +0100


Dear colleagues,

please find attached an announcement for a position in the environmental physics group, University of Tübingen, Germany. We are looking for a PhD student who wants to use our unmanned research aircraft MASC in the field, in order to validate various lidar systems.

May I ask you to published the announcement in your institution and forward it to suitable candidates? Thank you very much. Please excuse any double postings.

Best regards, Jens Bange

--


--

**************************************************************
Prof. Dr. habil. Jens Bange
Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen
Zentrum für Angewandte Geowissenschaften
Hölderlinstr. 12, Raum S543 (Dachgeschoss)
72074 Tübingen / Germany

office phone: +49 7071 29 74 714
cell phone: +49-172 52 104 75

e-mail: jens.bange@uni-tuebingen.de

http://www.umphy.de
**************************************************************

Attachment: umphy_2019_phd_dwd.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document



Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.