met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
April 2019
Message 32

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] ISblue - International post-doctoral fellowships in Marine Sciences - New selection criteria

From Nadine Reniers <nadine.reniers@univ-brest.fr>
To iuem@listes.univ-brest.fr, isblue@listes.univ-brest.fr, pierre-francois.baisnee@ird.fr, lisa.maddison@imr.no, info@futureearthcoasts.org, aantia@uv.uni-kiel.de, hmuetze@uv.uni-kiel.de, wbasse@uv.uni-kiel.de, gbraker@uv.uni-kiel.de, sprecher@ozean-der-zukunft.de, nschmidt@kms.uni-kiel.de, wbasse@uv.uni-kiel.de, dhebbeln@marum.de, ingo.harms@uni-hamburg.de, berit.hachfeld@uni-hamburg.de, lisap@uni-hamburg.de, s.bacon@noc.ac.uk, angus.best@noc.ac.uk, jholt@noc.ac.uk, r.sanders@noc.ac.uk, matm@noc.ac.uk, Wendy.Watson-Wright@dal.ca, Anya.Waite@dal.ca, psnelgrove@mun.ca, ofi@dal.ca, hd_shi@ouc.edu.cn, hyhjxy@ouc.edu.cn, dongjunyu@ouc.edu.cn, limingneu@ouc.edu.cn, shaozongze@tio.org.cn, tqphu@ctu.edu.vn, t320002@ncu.edu.tw, funakawa@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp, intl-office@eri.u-tokyo.ac.jp, Julien_Lambreydesouza@uqar.ca, Sebastien.Charles@uqtr.ca, mounier.catherine@uqam.ca, alexandre_cloutier@uqac.ca, vice-rectrice@vrr.ulaval.ca, Nancy.Hayter@Dal.ca, martha.crago@mcgill.ca, ariane_plourde@uqar.ca, nhernan04@cibnor.mx, escobri@cmarl.unam.mx, nmunozs@ipn.mx, sortega@ipn.mx, valerie.barbosa@ifal.mx, wilna.venter@uct.ac.za, Sharon.Bosma@uct.ac.za, nonkululeko.ntsenyana@mandela.ac.za, dstevens@sun.ac.za, cnonkwelo@uj.ac.za, abdoulayeb.ndiaye@ucad.edu.sn, saidou.m.sall@gmail.com, bsow@univ-zig.sn, diopbouya@yahoo.fr, Richard.Coleman@utas.edu.au, Rich.Little@csiro.au, caleb.gardner@utas.edu.au, solange.teles@terra.com.br, proreitor.propesq@ufpe.br, reitor@id.uff.br, Amund.Maage@uib.no, anthony.grehan@nuigalway.ie, mchichar@ualg.pt, isabel.vandriessche@ugent.be, fidel.echevarria@uca.es, kth@aqua.dtu.dk, maj8@st-andrews.ac.uk, hyhjxy@ouc.edu.cn, climlist@wku.edu, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, jsoto@ugr.es, cranero@icm.csic.es, S.A.P.L.Cloetingh@vu.nl, aviana@petrobras.com.br, soares@unb.br, Moctar.Doucoure@mandela.ac.za, sonia.couprie@expertisefrance.fr, jthompson@ug.edu.gh, kat.goetting@oregonstate.edu, eafe@listes.univ-brest.fr, Bertrand.legallic@univ-brest.fr, naafe2017@lists.oregonstate.edu, mseas2016@listes.univ-brest.fr, mareconference-gpio@uva.nl, clu@aqua.dtu.dk, afh@ifremer.fr, Youen.vermard@ifremer.fr, Felix.Christopher.Mark@awi.de, Maarten.Boersma@awi.de, myron.peck@uni-hamburg.de, d.r.tocher@stir.ac.uk, Celine_Audet@uqar.ca, philip.munday@jcu.edu.au, tony.farrell@ubc.ca, Ivar.Ronnestad@uib.no, guozhw@ouc.edu.cn, zongyuchang@ouc.edu.cn, xuguohui@ouc.edu.cn, tangxx@ouc.edu.cn, meitao@ouc.edu.cn, tom.dedeurwaerdere@uclouvain.be, e.j.milner-gulland@imperial.ac.uk, dana@doughnuteconomics.org, Alexander.Baumber@uts.edu.au, g.metternicht@unsw.edu.au, jmk23@psu.edu, bmckenney@tnc.org, bendor@unc.edu, Martine Maron <m.maron@uq.edu.au>, Martin Doyle <martin.doyle@duke.edu>, bbop@forest-trends.org, astrid.vanteeffelen@wur.nl, Fabien QUÉTIER <fquetier@biotope.fr>, S.Wunder@cgiar.org, erik.gomez@uab.es, jlweber45 <jlweber45@gmx.fr>, mmrobertson@wisc.edu, bulljoe@gmail.com, arild.vatn@umb.no, Atte.Moilanen@helsinki.fi, anthea.coggan@csiro.au, gardner@law.stetson.edu, m.darbi@ioer.de, Annegret.Repp@zalf.de, thomas.hahn@su.se, Alain Karsenty <alain.karsenty@cirad.fr>, michel.trommetter@inra.fr, sandra.lavorel@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr, olivier.petit@univ-artois.fr, gael.plumecocq@inra.fr, alice.colsaet@sciencespo.fr, yves.meinard@lamsade.dauphine.fr, clemence.guimont@hotmail.fr, caroline.lejeune@unil.ch, calvetcoralie@gmail.com, jacob.celine@gmail.com, charlene.kermagoret@gmail.com, ecoecofrance@yahoogroupes.fr, secretariat@isecoeco.org
Date Fri, 5 Apr 2019 12:03:44 +0200

Title: ISblue - International post-doctoral fellowships in Marine Sciences - 2019 call open

Dear all,


Important : please read the new selection criteria :

In order to be eligible, applicants must :
- have obtained their doctoral degree within the last four years at the closing date of the call. This condition of 4 years maximum after the thesis is considered either from the defence date or from the graduation date (most advantageous case) and can be extended in special cases (maternity, illness...). Applicants submitting more than 4 years after the thesis (maximum 4 years + 6 months) will be considered if they can provide a letter of support from one of theme representative.
- have spent a minimum of 18 months abroad (outside France) from 1 May 2016 until the start of the project.


Feel free to circulate these informations to your networks.

Thanks a lot.






 
Service
                                                          communication
                                                          UBO
 
 
ISblue fellowships give creative young scientists the opportunity to develop their own research project in one of the ISblue laboratories in Western Brittany (France).
 
ISblue research brings together all disciplines in sciences of the environment, social sciences and engineering to address the multiple challenges facing our oceans and coasts.
 
Fellows are appointed for two years.
Funding includes salary and support for travel or small equipment and supplies.

Five fellowships will be awarded in 2019.

ISblue continues the post-doctoral program carried out from 2012 to 2018 under the umbrella of LabexMER.



Deadline for applications: May 3rd, 2019

 

 
 
 
 
Si vous souhaitez vous désinscrire de notre newsletter, cliquez ici


Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.