met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
November 2016
Message 109

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] Fwd: postdoctoral position 2 yrs LOCEAN

From "Juliette.Mignot" <Juliette.Mignot@locean.upmc.fr>
To Didier Swingedouw <didier.swingedouw@u-bordeaux1.fr>, Christophe Cassou <christophe.cassou@cerfacs.fr>, Laurent TERRAY <terray@cerfacs.fr>, bill.merryfield@canada.ca, Rowan Sutton <Rowan.Sutton@ncas.ac.uk>, 'Jon Robson' <j.i.robson@reading.ac.uk>, Ed Hawkins <e.hawkins@reading.ac.uk>, Holger Pohlmann <holger.pohlmann@mpimet.mpg.de>, Rym Msadek <msadek@cerfacs.fr>, francisco.doblas-reyes@bsc.es, Pablo Ortega <portegamon@gmail.com>, Penduff Thierry <Thierry.Penduff@lgge.obs.ujf-grenoble.fr>, Olivier Arzel <Olivier.Arzel@univ-brest.fr>, thierry.huck@univ-brest.fr, Hugues Goosse <hugues.goosse@uclouvain.be>, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, climlist@wku.edu, es_jobs_net@mailman.ucar.edu
Cc Eric Guilyardi <eric.guilyardi@locean-ipsl.upmc.fr>
Date Thu, 24 Nov 2016 17:46:34 +0100

[apologies for cross-postings]


Dear colleagues,

A 24-month post-doctoral position is open at LOCEAN (Paris, France) to work on the reconstruction and understanding of the climate variability over the historical period combining observations and climate modelling.

This research is funded by the Labex L-IPSL project.

Feel free to circulate this offer.

Thanks a lot, and best regards
Juliette and Eric

-- 
Juliette Mignot
Locean
Universite Pierre et Marie Curie, Case courrier 100 
4 place Jussieu, 75252 Paris Cedex 05,  France
phone/fax : +33 1 4427 3304 / 7159 
AND
Climate and Environmental Physics
University of Bern, Physics Institute
Sidlerstrasse 5, 3012 Bern, Switzerland
phone/fax : +41 31  631 4275 / 8742

Attachment: Offer_LIPSL_Postdoc_CoupledReconstructions.pdf
Description: application



Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.