met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
July 2016
Message 64

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] New PhD Position in physical oceanography at the University of Hamburg

From Detlef Stammer <detlef.stammer@uni-hamburg.de>
To all.cen@mailman.rrz.uni-hamburg.de, "Prof. Dr. martin Visbeck" <mvisbeck@geomar.de>, Michael Schulz <mschulz@marum.de>, Torsten Kanzow <torsten.kanzow@awi.de>, Claus Böning <cboening@geomar.de>, Corinna Schrum HZG <corinna.schrum@hzg.de>, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, Peter Haugan <Peter.Haugan@uib.no>, Johnny Johannessen <Johnny.Johannessen@nersc.no>
Date Wed, 20 Jul 2016 13:33:40 +0200

Dear colleagues; 

I would like to draw your attention to a PhD position which will be filled in the context of a DFG funded Research Unit on ocean salinity and freshwater changes in the Atlantic (FOR1740). Please circulate the attached ad to potential candidates  in your community. 

With many thanks,
D. Stammer



==========================
D. Stammer

please reply to:
detlef.stammer@uni-hamburg.de

Prof. Dr. Detlef Stammer
Oceanography, Remote Sensing of the Earth System and Coupled Climate Assimilation
Director, Center für Erdsystemforschung und Nachhaltigkeit - CEN
Co-Chair of the Excellence Cluster CliSAP
Universität Hamburg

Bundesstr. 53
20146 Hamburg
ph. +49 40 428385052
FAX +49 40 428387063

www.cen.uni-hamburg.de



Attachment: Ausschr. FOR1740 WissAng oProm E.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document



Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.