met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
February 2015
Message 56

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] EU/ITN C-CASCADES, Advertisement for 15 early stage researcher positions

From P.Friedlingstein@exeter.ac.uk
To Benjamin.Pfeil@gfi.uib.no, Christoph.Heinze@gfi.uib.no, climlist@wku.edu, enquiries@jobs.ac.uk, global@jobs.ac.uk, fluxnet@lists.ornl.gov, Hege.Hoiland@adm.uib.no, icos-admin@helsinki.fi, info@academics.com, info@FindAPhD.com, m.telszewski@ioccp.org, met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk, mzawoysky@whoi.edu, office@eag.eu.com, Stefanie.Meyer@gfi.uib.no
Cc "Pierre Regnier \(pregnier@ulb.ac.be\)" <pregnier@ulb.ac.be>, BRONE Laetitia <laetitia.brone@ulb.ac.be>
Date Fri, 13 Feb 2015 13:45:03 +0000

Dear Colleagues,
(apologies for cross-posting)

could you distribute the attached advertisment for 15 phd positions on land-ocean carbon cycle within the context of the
EU/ITN research and training project C-CASCADES.

Best Regards
Pierre Friedlingstein

Attachment: C-CASCADES_esr-advert_1302.pdf
Description: Adobe PDF document



Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.