met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk
December 2014
Message 102

[Periods|Index by:DateThreadSubjectAuthor|Date:PreviousNext|Thread:(Previous)(Next)|List Information]

[Met-jobs] PhD Projects in Climate Sciences at Imperial College, London

From "Czaja, Arnaud" <a.czaja@imperial.ac.uk>
To "met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk" <met-jobs@lists.reading.ac.uk>
Cc "Graven, Heather" <h.graven@imperial.ac.uk>, "Voulgarakis, Apostolos" <a.voulgarakis@imperial.ac.uk>, "Haigh, Joanna D" <j.haigh@imperial.ac.uk>, "e.vansebille@unsw.edu.au" <e.vansebille@unsw.edu.au>, "Pickering, Juliet C" <j.pickering@imperial.ac.uk>, Space Secretary <space.sec@imperial.ac.uk>, "Toumi, Ralf" <r.toumi@imperial.ac.uk>
Date Sat, 27 Dec 2014 17:33:24 +0000

The Atmospheric Physics Group at Imperial College London is offering various

PhD projects for the next academic year:

 

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/spat/pg/phd_opportunities

 

We are looking for graduates in physical/chemical sciences, maths, engineering,

environmental or Earth sciences with at least a 2.1 Honours degree. Funding is

only available for home and EU students.

 

Applications should be made on-line at:

 

http://www.imperial.ac.uk/study/pg/apply/how-to-apply/

 

and be received no later than January 30th 2015. (please send an

electronic copy of your application to space.sec@imperial.ac.uk)  


For more details, please contact: a.czaja@imperial.ac.uk  or come to the Atmospheric

Physics Group Open Day on January 28th 2015 at Imperial College, London

(2-3.30pm in the Huxley Building, Room 711c, South Kensington campus):

 

http://www3.imperial.ac.uk/spat

 

Best wishes

 

Arnaud Czaja



 


Go to: Periods · List Information · Index by: Date (or Reverse Date), Thread, Subject or Author.